This page or operation is not available at the moment, because AstroBin is in READ ONLY mode. For more information, please check out our Twitter feed: https://twitter.com/AstroBin_com
This feature is only offered at higher membership levels.
Would you be interested in upgrading? AstroBin is a very small business and your support would mean a lot!
If this user has been harassing you, and you shadow-ban them, all their activities on your content will be invisible to everyone except themselves.
They will not know that they have been shadow-banned, and the goal is that eventually they will get bored while having caused no harm, since nobody saw what they posted.
You will remove your shadow-ban on this user, and their comments, messages, etc, will appear again on your content.
Please note: You are on a Free account, and when you delete an image, your upload counter does not decrease (unless the image is deleted within 24 hours of uploading it). The Free account is not a way to keep your most recent or best 10 images on AstroBin, but a trial period for you to decide whether or not a paid subscription is worth it. For more information, please click here.
The image will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. All its revisions will be deleted too. Are you sure?
You will delete all other revisions (if any), and the originally uploaded image, leaving the current revision as the final and only version of this image.
You will delete all revisions, leaving the originally uploaded image as the final and only version of this image.