You are on a Free account, and when you delete an image, your upload counter does not decrease (unless the image is deleted within 24 hours of uploading it). The Free account is not a way to keep your most recent or best 10 images on AstroBin, but a trial period for you to decide whether or not a paid subscription is worth it. For more information, please click here.
The image will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. All its revisions will be deleted too. Are you sure?