I've posted a revision by mistake as a new image, deleted it, someone liked it and it popped back in my gallery, I deleted it again and now someone else liked it and it popped again back in my gallery. I tried to delete the image again, let's see what happens  smile
Andrea
Edited 29 Jul, 2018 14:23