New revision without letting the whole world know?
28 Feb, 2018 23:51
My apologies if this has been asked before but is there a way to upload a new image revision without it showing on the global stream? I've a feeling that when my processing skills improve, I end up modifying my old images but I don't need to bother everyone with my new revisions. Is there a way to do this during the wee hours of the night and without annoying everyone with multiply updates?

- Sal
01 Mar, 2018 05:22
Good idea Mikko, I will add this feature.
Register or login to create to post a reply.